top of page
TOI_Back Cover_No Text.png
The Orbriallis Institute cover_simple.jpg

The Orbriallis Institute - Lost Grove: Part Two

Coming October 2024

Praise for Lost Grove
Lost Grove - Part One - Blank Cover.png

For fans of Twin Peaks and Stranger Things, Lost Grove is the first in a paranormal mystery duology that explores the twisted legends and mysteries in one small town.

Lost Grove Part One.png

Get news, updates, and exclusives

free gift on sign up

SIYK COVER_BLANK.png
Screen Shot 2023-08-15 at 4.54.57 PM.png

A century old bargain. A humble carpenter. A successful artist…and Satan. All the essential ingredients for a modern romantic comedy.

Blooding blank cover.png

Beware Essex-Weald. Beware the Ouroboros. 

In the eerie, blood-soaked shadows of the once-tranquil college town of Thetford, a chilling question hangs heavy in the air: Is it the gruesome work of a madman, or has an ancient malevolence returned to reclaim its dark dominion?

Blooding ebook.jpg
CB Blank Cover for website.png
CB Cover.jpg

A Gothic Novel.

 

Through the haunted corridors of an isolated manor, a young woman is stalked by madness--and beasts.

Follow

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • TikTok
bottom of page